Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Entertainment

Come out and play with great Lake Tahoe
concerts, shows and big name Harrah’s Lake Tahoe
entertainment. Contact the Box Office at
775-586-6244 for age restrictions.
Upcoming Events
Concert

Tower of Power

Tower of Power brings their original style of soul music to the South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe.

Next show date:
Sat Nov 29

Concert

The Verve Pipe

Don't miss The Verve Pipe live in the South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe.

Next show date:
Sat Sep 06

Tribute

Tuesday Tribute Series

Tuesday Tribute Series in the South Shore Room, tickets available at the box office.

Next show date:
Tue Aug 26

Concert

The Zombies

Don't miss The Zombies live in the South Shore Room on Saurday, August 23rd!

Next show date:
Sat Aug 23

Concert

Masters of Illusion

Don't miss Masters of Illusion live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, September 13th!

Next show date:
Sat Sep 13

Special

Center Yourself

Yoga Event

Next show date:
Fri Sep 12

Concert

The Magnificent 7

Don't miss The Magnificent 7 on Saturday, September 20th in the South Shore Room!

Next show date:
Sat Sep 20

Concert

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Don't miss Dave Mason's Traffic Jam, Saturday October 4th in the South Shore Room!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 04

Concert

Super Diamond

Don't miss Super Diamond live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, October 11th!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 11

Concert

The Psychedelic Furs

Don't miss The Psychedelic Furs live in the South Shore Room on Saturday, October 25th!

Next show date:
Sat Oct 25

Nightlife

Harrah's Center Stage Lounge

Enjoy free live entertainment at Casino Center Stage at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe.