Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Entertainment

Come out and play with great Lake Tahoe
concerts, shows and big name Harrah’s Lake Tahoe
entertainment. Contact the Box Office at
775-586-6244 for age restrictions.
Upcoming Events
Nightlife

DJ SN1

Every Saturday
10:30pm

SN-1 quickly ascended to the top of the ranks at 103.5 The Bomb, with his talents being on full display, routinely, in every major daypart including Morning Drive, Afternoon Drive, and the Night Show. Catch DJ SN1 at PEEK Nightclub every Saturday

CALL 775-586-6705 for reservations.

Sat Aug 16
Peek Nightclub
Sat Aug 23
Peek Nightclub
Sat Aug 30
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 06
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 13
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 20
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 27
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 04
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 11
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 18
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 25
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 01
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 08
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 15
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 22
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 29
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 06
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 13
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 20
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 27
Peek Nightclub

Nightlife

DJ RICK GEE

Every Saturday
10:30pm

Don't miss DJ Rick Gee from Wild 102.9 and one of the top DJ’s in Northern Nevada every Saturday night kicking the party off.

CALL 775-586-6705 for reservations.

Sat Aug 16
Peek Nightclub
Sat Aug 23
Peek Nightclub
Sat Aug 30
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 06
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 13
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 20
Peek Nightclub
Sat Sep 27
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 04
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 11
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 18
Peek Nightclub
Sat Oct 25
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 01
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 08
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 15
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 22
Peek Nightclub
Sat Nov 29
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 06
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 13
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 20
Peek Nightclub
Sat Dec 27
Peek Nightclub

Nightlife

Harrah's Center Stage Lounge

Enjoy free live entertainment at Casino Center Stage at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe.